Webinar

ONLINE WEBINARS WITH AVIKAL

ONLINE WEBINARS WITH AVIKAL

Dimensions of Being 2022 with Avikal and team
 For Australia/India/Europe/Russia/Middle East/East Asia

DETAILED INFO ON THE CONTENT https://integralbeing.com/dimensioni-dellessere/

 

20/February, Intro recap: Basics, Pillars, Methodology   2hrs – FREE – 06:00 PM Sydney, 12:30 PM IST, 08:00 AM CEST

12-13/March  – Essential Peace: Emptiness, Silence and Power   3hrs+3hrs – 06:00 PM Sydney, 12:30 PM IST, 08:00 AM CEST 

16-17/July – Essential Joy: Innocence, Curiosity and Devotion   3hrs+3hrs – 04:00 PM Sydney, 12:30 PM IST, 08:00 AM CEST

29-30/October –   Diamond Guidance   3hrs+3hrs – 04:00 PM Sydney, 12:30 PM IST, 08:00 AM CEST

November –  Integration follow up  2hrs – 04:00 PM Sydney, 12:30 PM IST, 08:00 AM CEST

 

EACH MODULE IS COMPLETE IN ITSELF AND CAN BE BOOKED INDIVIDUALLY.

Between each module 2 free 1 hour inquiry meetings with the team and 2 1.5 hour Interim Meetings with Avikal and team – dates TBD

Use this link to access a Time Zone Converter and find the corresponding hour where you are
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Each module includes guided meditations, teaching, self-exploration, questions and answers, open sharing spaces.

 

Early bird price available. If you have been participating to any of these modules with Avikal in the past you will have a 50% discount.

For prices and bookings please contact Ketan integral.being.eternal@gmail.com 

 

Journey in Freedom – with Avikal and team
For Australia/India/Europe/Russia/Middle East/East Asia

14-15/May – Freedom to Be and Freedom to Do   3hrs+3hrs – 04:00 PM Sydney, 12:30 PM IST, 08:00 AM CEST

2-3/July – Freedom and Natural Authority   3hrs+3hrs – 04:00 PM Sydney, 12:30 PM IST, 08:00 AM CEST

17-18/September – Freedom and Intimacy   3hrs+3hrs – 04:00 PM Sydney, 12:30 PM IST, 08:00 AM CEST

 

EACH MODULE IS COMPLETE IN ITSELF AND CAN BE BOOKED INDIVIDUALLY.

Between each module 2 free 1 hour inquiry meetings with the team and 2 1.5 hour Interim Meetings with Avikal and team – dates TBD

Use this link to access a Time Zone Converter and find the corresponding hour where you are
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Each module includes guided meditations, teaching, self-exploration, questions and answers, open sharing spaces.

 

Early bird price available. If you have been participating to any of these modules with Avikal in the past you will have a 50% discount.

For prices and bookings please contact Ketan integral.being.eternal@gmail.com 

 

 

 

VIDEO

Here you can find more than a hundred videos on many subjects covered in courses and training: love, intimacy, enlightenment, personality, addictions, soul, support, vulnerability, inner judge, liberation ...

VIMEO

YOU TUBE

THE NEXT COURSE

Review of the Basics of The Dimensions of Being: Pillars, Methodology, Structure of modules - FREE

20/02/2022 - 20/02/2022

2 hours: starting at 8am EU, 11am UAE, 12.30pm India, 6pm Australia

online via Zoom

Avikal

integral.being.eternal@gmail.com

KEEP IN CONTACT